New styling work: Blending Nature

I decided to share you guys some pictures of my styling work. I’m recently very busy with styling work and this is the best work so far I think. Hope you like it! You can see more at my online portfolio.

With love,

Emilia

 

img_3298img_3391img_3433img_3505img_3557img_3568img_3697img_3645

Photographer: Esmee

Models: Senna Anouk Sylvana

naamloos-28

T 31 (0) 6 53 57 13 21

E emilialettastyling@gmail.com

Portfolio | Instagram | Facebook

 

Geef een reactie

